Tejasswi Prakash Wins 'Bigg Boss' Season 15

TV star Tejasswi Prakash on Saturday beat actor-model Pratik Sehajpal to emerge as the winner of reality show "Bigg Boss" season 15. Prakash, known for starring on "Swaragini - Jodein Rishton Ke Sur", took home the Bigg Boss trophy along with Rs 40 Lakh cash prize. The winner was announced by the show's host, superstar Salman Khan. Sehajpal was the first runner up, while Prakash's actor-boyfriend Karan Kundra finished third. Actor Shamita Shetty finished fourth while choreographer Nishant Bhat opted out of the finale race and took home Rs 10 Lakh, finishing on the fifth spot.

from Latest Entertainment News: Celebrity News, Latest News on TV Reality Shows, Breaking News & Trending Stories News18
Read The Rest:...
Tejasswi Prakash Wins 'Bigg Boss' Season 15 Tejasswi Prakash Wins 'Bigg Boss' Season 15 Reviewed by Team Exprssnews on January 30, 2022 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.